N.O.R.E.'s name change to P.A.P.I. appears to have been very short-lived. The rapper has announced a new project today, which adapts his OG name Noreaga in an Easter-appropriate way, thus, Noreaster. The new mixtape will arrive on the most joyous of days, 4/20, which also happens to be Easter Sunday this year.

In a press release today, N.O.R.E. revealed the tracklist and the guest features for the new project. He's rounded up appearances from Styles P, Raekwon, Troy Ave, Cormega, Capone, Nature and of course his crew the Good Belt Gang. The Good Belt Gang and N.O.R.E. released their Resource Room compilation in February.

The first visual off Noreaster will be for "Powder Water" with Troy Ave and Sho Ballotti, you can expect it to arrive in a few days' time.

Peep the tracklist below and check out the cover art in the gallery above.

1. Lion ft. Styles P & Raekwon (Prod. By Hazardis Soundz)

2. All Alone (Prod. By Beats N Da Hood)

3. Diablo B (Prod. by Scram Jones)

4. Cheatin ft. GoodBelt Gang (Produced by Spk)

5. #FACTS ft. Yung Reallie (Prod. Jahlil Beats)

6. That's A GoodBelt ft. GoodBelt Gang (Produced by International Sho)

7. Cowboys And Indians (Prod. by Harry Fraud)

8. Medical Theory (Get High) (Prod. by Beats N Da Hood)

9. Powder Water ft. Troy Ave & Sho Ballotti (Prod. by Dame Grease)

*Bonus Track (Capone -N-Noreaga)

10. Rap Rushmore ft. Nature, Capone, Cormega (Prod. By Hazardis Soundz)