Nitty Scott, MC - The Art Of Chill

The Art Of Chill - Nitty Scott, MC The Art Of Chill - Nitty Scott, MC

The Art Of Chill Nitty Scott, MC

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
84% (31)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 20 very hottttt 4 hottttt 3 meh 1 not feeling it 3 make it stop

Download Nitty Scott's new mixtape "The Art Of Chill."

Nitty Scott, MC delivers her latest mixtape effort today, which she's been leading up to for awhile now. Leading up to The Art Of Chill Nitty dropped the Ab-Soul featured track "Apex" as well as "UFO (Unfiltered Offering)", among other leaks.

The full project contains 15 records, with appearances from Ab-Soul, Sene, Stacy Barthe, Rapper Big Pooh and more. For beats, the New York native looked to Yuri Beats, Chuck Strangers, Ty Real, Ski Beatz and more.

Listen/download and let us know what you think of this girl. Follow her on Twitter @NittyScottMC.

01. Wanderlust Intro
02. Generation Now Psychedelic Little Buddha (Prod By Chuck Strangers)
03. Apex Feat. Ab-Soul (Prod By Yuri Beats)
04. Feng Shui Feat. Eliki (Prod By Ski Beatz)
05. Princess Celestia Interlude
06. Lily Of The Valley Feat. Sene (Prod By Sene ATR & Jay Jennings)
07. Gone Girl (Prod By Yuri Beats)
08. The Unlearning (Prod By Ski Beatz)
09. Knowbody Knows (Prod By Bigg Dre)
10. U.F.O Unfiltered Offering (Prod By Ty Real)
11. Pyrexxx Pink Feat. Rob Regis (Prod By Big Blesson)
12. Return to Indigo Interlude
13. Little Sister Feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Sam B (Prod By Moss)
14. Still I Rise Feat. Stacy Barthe (Prod By Yuri Beats)
15. Afterglow Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors