Nipsey Hussle - TMC Instrumentals

TMC Instrumentals - Nipsey Hussle

TMC Instrumentals Nipsey Hussle

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out TMC Instrumentals, a new mixtape from Nipsey Hussle that saw the light of day on Tuesday, March 13th, 2012. Nipsey Hussle's movement grows stronger with each new release, and TMC Instrumentals has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Nipsey Hussle has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Nipsey Hussle has on deck.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Crenshaw, a tape released by Nipsey Hussle on Tuesday, October 8th, 2013. It features such cuts as Tha Mansion (Instrumental), Run A Lap (Instrumental), Thas Wat Hoes Do (Instrumental).

Hit up Nipsey Hussle's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Nipsey Hussle on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Tha Mansion (Instrumental)
02. Run A Lap (Instrumental)
03. Thas Wat Hoes Do (Instrumental)
04. They Know (Instrumental)
05. Who Detached Us (Instrumental)
06. Tommy Gunz (Instrumental)
07. Rose Clique (Instrumental)
08. Road To Riches (Instrumental)
09. Fly Crippin (Instrumental)
10. Everythang (Instrumental)
11. Forever On Some Fly Shit (Instrumental)
12. I Need That (Instrumental)
13. Outro (Instrumental)
14. 10 Toes (Instrumental)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors