Nipsey Hussle - Crenshaw

Crenshaw - Nipsey Hussle Crenshaw - Nipsey Hussle

Crenshaw Nipsey Hussle

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
97% (30)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 29 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Nipsey Hussle drops a new tape to hold fans over until "Victory Lap." This one features Dom Kennedy, TeeFlii, Rick Ross, James Fauntleroy and production from 9th Wonder, The Futuristiks, 1500 Or Nothin' and more! And make sure to watch our exclusive interview with Nipsey above.

Check out Crenshaw, a new mixtape from Nipsey Hussle that saw the light of day on Tuesday, October 8th, 2013. Nipsey Hussle's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Crenshaw has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Nipsey Hussle has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Nipsey Hussle has on deck.

These artists contributed to the project: Cobby Supreme Dom Kennedy (, Rick Ross, Cuzzy Capone, J Stone, Dubb Tai Phillips, Cobby Supreme, Dom Kennedy, Teeflii, Skeme, Sade, James Fauntleroy, James Fauntleroy (Prod by 1500 or Nothin), BH, ZRo, Slim Thug, Zeke. The following producers soundtracked the mixtape: Mike Free, The Futuristics, Cozmo, Bigg Bizz Sarah J, X Saraj J, GRy B Carr of Surf Club, Remixx, Bruce S, 9th Wonder, 1500 or Nothin The Futuristics, 1500 or Nothin, Jiggy Hendrix, Ralo, The Colleagues Sarah J.


Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download TM3: Victory Lap, a tape released by Nipsey Hussle on Friday, August 12th, 2033. It features such cuts as Crenshaw BLVD, U See Us (Prod by Mike Free), Checc Me Out (Prod by The Futuristics).

Hit up Nipsey Hussle's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Nipsey Hussle on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Crenshaw BLVD
02. U See Us (Prod by Mike Free)
03. Checc Me Out Feat. Cobby Supreme Dom Kennedy ( (Prod by The Futuristics)
04. The Weather Feat. Rick Ross & Cuzzy Capone (Prod. By Cozmo)
05. All Get Right Feat. J Stone (Prod by Bigg Bizz Sarah J)
06. More or Less (Prod by X Saraj J)
07. 4 In The Mornin (Prod by GRy B Carr of Surf Club)
08. Dont Take Days Off Feat. Dubb Tai Phillips (Prod by Remixx)
09. H Town Feat. Cobby Supreme, Dom Kennedy, Teeflii & Skeme (Prod by The Futuristics)
10. Drop Coupes (Prod by Bruce S)
11. Face The World (Prod by 9th Wonder)
12. Blessings (Prod by 1500 or Nothin The Futuristics)
13. Summertime In That Cutlass (Prod. by The Futuristic)
14. Change Nothing (Prod by 1500 or Nothin)
15. If U Were Mine Feat. Sade & James Fauntleroy (Prod by Jiggy Hendrix)
16. Come Over Feat. James Fauntleroy (Prod by 1500 or Nothin)
17. Hate It of Love It Feat. Teeflii (Prod by Teeflii)
18. 1 of 1 Feat. BH (Prod. By Ralo)
19. Go Long Feat. ZRo & Slim Thug (Prod. By Ralo)
20. No Regrets Feat. Zeke (Prod by The Colleagues Sarah J)
21. Crenshaw and Slauson (True Story)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors