Nikko Lafre - MPLS: West End Stories

MPLS: West End Stories - Nikko Lafre

MPLS: West End Stories Nikko Lafre

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
97% (113)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 106 very hottttt 3 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 4 make it stop

HNHH premieres Nikko Lafre's "MPLS: West End Stories" mixtape.

Nikko Lafre is set to release his debut full length solo project, MPLS: West End Stories, on September 14th. HNHH will be bringing you the exclusive premiere. The free LP is very dark in sound, and is features production mostly from Nikko's in-house production duo of K-Beatz & Jabarrie, along with We The Best Music Group's producer Lee On The Beats, who was behind DJ Khaled's most recent single, "Hold You Down." 

01. Geechi's Story: Explosions (Prod. By K-BeatZ)
02. Enemies Feat. Johnny Rain (Prod. By K-BeatZ & Johnny Rain)
03. Geechi's Story: The Prayer (Prod. By K-BeatZ)
04. Doobies Feat. Drew Love
05. Ridin' (Prod. By K-BeatZ)
06. Hometown Love Feat. Drew Love (Prod. By K-BeatZ)
07. Nights In Minneapolis (Prod. By K-BeatZ)
08. Slim's Story: Never Understand (Prod. By K-BeatZ)
09. Black's Story: West End (Prod. By K-BeatZ)
10. On My Hood (Prod. By K-BeatZ)
11. Smitty's Story: Let Me Vibe (Prod. By Jabarrie)
12. Nobody Else Feat. Devon Tracy (Prod. By K-BeatZ)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors