Nicki Minaj - Playtime Is Over

Playtime Is Over - Nicki Minaj

Playtime Is Over Nicki Minaj

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
80% (8)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 5 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 1 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Download Nicki Minaj's "Playtime Is Over."

Playtime Is Over is the debut mixtape from YMCMB's First Lady Nicki Minaj. The project originally dropped on July 5th, 2007.

It features appearances from Hell Rell, Ransom, Murda Mook, Lil Wayne, Ru Spits and more, with 20 tracks total.

01. 1 900 ms minaj Feat. Hell Rell, Red Cafe, Murda Mook, Ransom & Grav
02. Dreams 07
03. Wuchoo Know
04. Interlude
05. Cant Stop Wont Stop Feat. Lil Wayne
06. Playtime Is Over
07. Jump Off 07
08. Click Clack
09. 40 Bars
10. Dilly Dally
11. Warning
12. Niggas Feat. angel de mar
13. Sunshine Feat. Gravy
14. Letcha Go
15. Sticks In My Bun
16. I'm Cumin
17. Freestyle
18. Hood Story
19. Ease Up Feat. Ru Spits
20. Encore 07


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors