Two weeks ago Young Money announced via a press release that they would be offering up their second official compilation album, Rise Of An Empire, on March 11th. The announcement came with a street single "We Alright" featuring the new signee Euro, Lil Wayne and Birdman.

Now, producer David D.A Doman who recently had production credits on Tyga's "Young Kobe" will once again team up with T-Raww for the first official single from the LP. As LilWayneHQ points out, Doman took to Twitter to announce his involvement in the upcoming single, and said he had the OK from Cortez Bryant himself to make the announcement.

Doman didn't provide any further details other than the fact that he will be producing it, and that it will feature Tyga, Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne. He also added that "everyone came dope" on the track. We cannot be sure of a release date or a song title, but keep your eyes peeled as March approaches.

Are you excited?

[Update: Title & Artwork Revealed]

The first star-studded single from YMCMB's upcoming Young Money: Rise of an Empire now has a title and some cartoonish artwork. As previously reported Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, and Tyga will be handling the track which is now titled "Senile".

The accompanying cover art depicts a Warhol-esque Albert Einstein ('cause he was old, get it?) with YMCMB plastered across his tongue.

The single is set to drop on February 17th, while the comp itself will be out March 11th.

Check out the artwork in the gallery above.