Major Lazer, the EDM trio that are working on a new album, will be dropping a new single on Thursday, June 1st that will feature Travis Scott, Quavo and Camila Cabello.

The track, which has already been previewed in a live setting, supposedly has both Quavo and Starrah, whose credits include Drake's smash "Fake Love," listed as songwriters. After the success of their previous single "Run Up," it's logical to think that the threesome could have yet another hit on their hands.

Major Lazer also recent released a remix to French Montana's "Unforgettable" with Swae Lee, which you can check out here.

View Major Lazer's official Instagram announcement for the track below.