Nelly - Scorpio Season

Scorpio Season - Nelly Scorpio Season - Nelly

Scorpio Season Nelly

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Latest mixtape from Nelly which is dropping on his birthday, November 2nd.

Listen to Scorpio Season, the latest tape from Nelly. It dropped on Friday, November 2nd, 2012. Nelly's future brightens with every new release, and Scorpio Season certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Nelly has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

These artists contributed to the mixtape: Trae Da Truth, Bizzy Croo, Murphy Lee City Spud, Lil St Louis, Lady G, Chris Brown, Yo Gotti, Jeremih, Gucci Mane. These producers contributed to the mixtape: J Kits.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Hear more of Nelly on Girl Drop Dat Boom (Prod. By Detail).

If you dig this, visit Nelly's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Nelly on Facebook and Twitter.

1. Scorpio Season Intro
2. Like Dat Feat. Trae Da Truth & Bizzy Croo
3. C N F (Country Fly Nigga)
4. Girl Drop That
5. MJ Feat. BOB
6. Packed In Dis Bitch
7. GO Feat. Murphy Lee City Spud
8. Slow Motion Feat. Lil St Louis (Master Plan)
9. 4 In The Morning Feat. Lady G
10. Hangover (Prod by J Kits)
11. Marry Go Round Feat. Chris Brown
12. Cashin Out MO MIX (Bonus)
13. Do It Feat. Yo Gotti, Jeremih, Gucci Mane (REMIX) Mykko Montana


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors