Nelly - O.E.MO

O.E.MO - Nelly O.E.MO - Nelly

O.E.MO Nelly

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Hear O.E.MO, the latest project from Nelly, released on Friday, December 23rd, 2011. Nelly continues to impress with each new leak, and O.E.MO is no exception. It's strengthens Nelly's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Nelly's next offering.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: T.I., 2 Chainz, St. Lunatics, St. Louis, Trixie, SAG Live, Bei Maejor.

Can you dig it?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Scorpio Season, a project released by Nelly on Friday, November 2nd, 2012. It features songs such as Intro (On Errthang), Click Clat (Remix), Hello Goodbye.

Hit up Nelly's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Nelly on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro (On Errthang)
02. Click Clat (Remix)
03. Hello Goodbye
04. Wild Boy (Remix)
05. Pyro (Remix)
06. Drank
07. Country A$$ Nigga feat T.I. & 2 Chainz
08. Pimp C feat St. Lunatics
09. Lotus Flower Bomb (Remix)
10. You Gone Learn Today
11. Motto (Remix)
12. How Do You Getcho Money feat St. Louis & Trixie
13. YeaH I Iz feat SAG Live
14. 5 O'Clock (Remix)
15. I Wish (Remix) feat Bei Maejor
16. Ghetto feat St. Lunatics


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors