N.O.R.E. Reveals Tracklist For "Crack On Steroids"

Noreaga let go the tracklist for his upcoming mixtape.

N.O.R.E.'s upcoming mixtape "Crack on Steroids" drops tomorrow.

Today Noreaga takes to Instagram to reveal the tracklist for the tape. Features include RZA, Raekwon, Action Bronson, Capone, Cassie, Busta Rhymes, Game & more. Peep it below, and check back tomorrow for the tape.



ADD COMMENT View Comment Thread
You may also like...