Mz Sasha - Mz Sasha And The City

Mz Sasha And The City - Mz Sasha Mz Sasha And The City - Mz Sasha

Mz Sasha And The City Mz Sasha

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
58% (9)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 3 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 2 not feeling it 3 make it stop

Mz Sasha drops her new mixtape "Mz Sasha And The City."

Mz Sasha is the latest artist to hop on the Valentine's Day bandwagon and release a new project in celebration of the holiday.

Mz Sasha And The City happens to be Mz Sasha's debut effort, and the rapstress tells her story throughout the project's 12 records. She shares her experiences as a female MC coming from the DMV. She also hails from the label The Board Administration, which is the same label that helped develop other DMV rappers like Wale, Black Cobain, Fat Trel, Tiara Thomas and more. Black Cobain is the sole rapper to make an appearance on this mixtape, though. 

Mz Sasha's ability is most definitely evidenced on Mz Sasha And The City. Her new career is undoubtedly better for it, and we’re looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - are you? 

Download it and let us know what you think of the burgeoning rapper.

01. SATC (Prod. By The Directors)
02. Dumb Nice (Prod. By The Product)
03. Al Bundy (Prod. By Marcus Marshall Silvio Vito Delis)
04. Snakes (Prod. By The Directors)
05. Dear Daddy (Prod. By Osinachi)
06. Black Woman (Prod. By The Directors)
07. Cliche Girl (Prod. By Tekk Beats Jab the Future)
08. That Retarded Shit (Prod. By Jab the Future)
09. Mr Pussy (Prod. By Duce Beatz)
10. No Chase Feat. Black Cobain (Prod. By E Major)
11. Hollywood Talk (Prod. By Mike Hurst)
12. Rigormortiz


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors