Mistah F.A.B. - Beastmode

Beastmode - Mistah F.A.B. Beastmode - Mistah F.A.B.

Beastmode Mistah F.A.B.

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop Beastmode, the latest mixtape from Mistah F.A.B., which dropped on Wednesday, July 4th, 2012. Mistah F.A.B.'s odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Beastmode will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Mistah F.A.B. debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Fred Da Godson, Ya Boy, Gillie Da Kid, E-40, Turf Talk, Too Short, Philthy Rich.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Realist Shit I Never Wrote 6, a project released by Mistah F.A.B. on Thursday, November 22nd, 2012. It features songs such as Marshawn Lynch (Beastmode), I'll Be Alright, Bishop.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Mistah F.A.B.'s profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Mistah F.A.B.'s Facebook and Twitter.

01. Marshawn Lynch (Beastmode)
02. I'll Be Alright
03. Bishop
04. Posted
05. Errythang
06. Ain't Gon Do Shit
07. Trap Girl
08. Just Know That
09. Killin These Rap Niggas feat Fred Da Godson & Ya Boy
10. Connected N Respected
11. We Don't Fuck Wit Them feat Gillie Da Kid
12. Feds Takin Pics
13. In This Thang Bruh feat E-40 & Turf Talk
14. Supa Dupa Star feat E-40 & Too Short
15. U Better Know It
16. Al Davis (Just Win)
17. I Miss That Bitch
18. He Ain't A Real Nigga feat Ya Boy & Philthy Rich
19. U Ain't Bout That


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors