Mike Will Made It Songs

  • Shotgun
    Just over a month ago, we hadn't even heard of Eearz. Then he released "Work Ya Muscle," featuring a crazy Mike Will beat, and it was obvious that the guy could be a major part of Ear Drummers' roster. Now, as he's released his debut mixtape, Eearz to da Streets, it's certain that Eearz is another one of Mike Will's prodigies, and we can't wait to see what comes next. Here's "Chain Reaction," one of the tape's standout tracks. 
  • Domino Effect
    Domino Effect
    Mike Will Made-It's Ear Drummers is a breeding ground for the game's hottest young acts. If you initally slept on Rae Sremmurd, make sure you don't do the same with Eearz. His first release, "Work Ya Muscle," is on its way to becoming a hit, and his latest, "Domino Effect," is even bigger. 
  • Blasé (Remix)
    Blasé (Remix)
    Before Drake fucked up the game and live streamed What a Time to Be Alive, he played out a short mix, which included tracks from lesser-knowns such as Kodak Black and the UK group Section Boyz, as well as a couple of exclusives. The biggest non-WATTBA track played during tonight's special episode of OVO Sound Radio has to be PartyNextDoor's "Blasé" remix. 
  • Mrs Mary Mack
    Mrs Mary Mack
    Juicy J just dropped his new mixtape, 100% Juice, after formally announcing the mixtape just yesterday. The tracklist leaked yesterday as well, and fans got even more excited when seeing the names attached to it-- strong producers all around (as well as features), with Sonny Digital, 808 Mafia, Mike WiLL Made It, Crazy Mike and Lex Luger touching the boards. One of the more anticipated records was the Mike WiLL-produced "Mrs. Mary Mack" featuring Weezy and August Alsina, which has been rumored about for a minute.
  • Burn Slow
    Burn Slow
    Taking a break from their recently-announced Sremmlife 2 project, Rae Sremmurd decide to assist Wiz Khalifa on this new Mike Will Made It-produced banger called “Burn Slow.”
  • Work Ya Muscle
    Work Ya Muscle
    With Rae Sremmurd successfully off the ground, and working on their follow-up to SremmLife, Mike WiLL Made It is putting some focus on a few lesser-known Ear Drummer signees. Just yesterday we got a mixtape from Yung Joey, who belongs on the roster, and today Mike WiLL debuts new music from a rapper called Eearz...another artist who seems to be named in tangent to the producer's imprint.
  • I Need Chickens
    I Need Chickens
    A day after posting Young Thug collab "Pacifier," Mike Will Made It shares another Thugger joint in "I Need Chickens."
  • Pacifier
    With his Slime Season mixtape still on hold & without a release date, Young Thug looks to be moving ahead with the rollout process of his upcoming debut album Hitunes. Tonight, the ATL sipper, who's been charged with new drug & weapons charges yesterday, decides to come through and premiere the first single off the album called “Pacifier".
  • Dirty Sprite
    Dirty Sprite
    Future is following up one of his very first mixtapes, Dirty Sprite, with Dirty Sprite 2, an album. Old fans get to see Future return to his roots, while new fans get a quick Future history lesson, and will likely go searching for the first Dirty Sprite, thus it acts as a win-win.
  • Born With It (Remix)
    Born With It (Remix)
    Gucci Mane's "Born With it" featuring Soulja Boy and produced by Mike Will Made It originally dropped this week. But Guwop is nothing if not prolific, even from behind bars, and in an HNHH exclusive he shares the song's latest remix. Here, newcomer Keyshia Dior joins the scene to confirm that she is, indeed, born with it.
  • Born With It
    Born With It
    While he remains locked up behind bars, new music from Gucci Mane continues to flood the internet. Tonight, Guwop’s camp decides to give KarenCivil the green light to premiere his newest offering called “Born With It” featuring his good homie Soulja Boy.
  • What I Do Feat. Juvenile
    What I Do Feat. Juvenile
    Waka Flocka dropped off the fifth installment to his Salute Me Or Shoot Me series on Wednesday night. Laced with 20 songs, the DJ Whoo Kid-hosted mixtape features guest appearances from Future, MGK, Yo Gotti, Offset, and more.
  • Come And See Me
    Come And See Me
    Ludacris’ long awaited album, Ludaversal, was just made available for pre-orders tonight on iTunes, and for those of you who take advantage of the early purchase will receive this new Big K.R.I.T-assisted cut titled “Come And See Me” for free.
  • Whole Thang
    Whole Thang
    Juicy J just delivered his new mixtape Blue Dream & Lean 2 today as promised, and the mixtape is predominantly produced by Mike WiLL Made It, Juicy, Lil Awree and Crazy Mike. With frequent collaborators taking care of the production, Juicy J also calls upon a few friends for verses, with appearances from Rae Sremmurd, Future, Project Pat and Wiz. "Whole Thang" has a bass-heavy beat from Mike WiLL Made It, while Wiz and Juicy promise to do it big- from smoking kush to spending their money.
  • I'm Sicka
    I'm Sicka
    Juicy J's Blue Dream & Lean was a big break for the rapper, one of the projects that established him as a force to be reckoned with. He's following up his breakthrough studio album, Stay Trippy, with a sequel to the project, and today he's provided one last leak from the project before it hits the net tomorrow.
  • She Could Be Shorty
    She Could Be Shorty
    Two-9 just dropped their first mixtape since joining Mike WiLL Made-It's Ear Drummers label & crew. Together, the five members of Two-9 are some of Atlanta's freshest talent, and on B4FRVR, the best ATL producers, including Childish Major, Metro Boomin, and, of course, Mike WiLL, join in on the fun. After making stars out of Rae Sremmurd, who also make an appearance on the tape, it looks like Two-9 is Mike's next project. 
  • Drinks On Us (Remix)
    Drinks On Us (Remix)
    The Weeknd previewed his remix to Mike Will Made It's "Drinks On Us" earlier today, and now he's let go of the full version of his remix. Abel takes the first two minutes to himself, smoothing out Swae Lee's screechy melody into a more traditional R&B vocal. From there he takes things into his own territory, but takes the swag of a rapper for the remainder of his verse, boasting about just about everything, including his jawline definition.
  • Possible
    Fans of Mike WiLL's new Ransom tape are undoubtedly familiar with "Possible" at this point. A trunk-banging collaboration between Yung Joey & DeJ Loaf, the record may have been overshadowed by the various big names that surrounded it, but upon further listening, it's definitely among the standouts. Getting the official single treatment from Yung Joey (who hasn't had a solo song on these pages in almost two years), the track gets a second chance at acclaim for those who slept on it.
  • Choppin' Blades
    Choppin' Blades
    As if new tracks featuring 2Chainz and ILoveMakonnen weren't enough to get the people excited for tomorrow's Ransom tape, Mike Will continues to leak new music from the project. On "Choppin' Blades," Riff Raff is joined by one-half of Rae Sremmurd for a synth-driven ode to oversized rims. Play this one in the whip for the producer's intended experience. 
  • Someone To Love
    Someone To Love
    With his Ransom mixtape drop just around the corner, Mike Will Made It returns today with a fresh cut from the project. Featuring verses from 2Chainz, Cap1 & Skooly, the bass-heavy track provides all of the thrills typically associated with Mike's production credits nowadays. Check the track out and let us know if you're feeling it. Meanwhile, be sure to follow Mike on Twitter for all of the latest updates on his upcoming records.