Mike Baker The Bike Maker - Mike Plays It Cool

Mike Plays It Cool - Mike Baker The Bike Maker

Mike Plays It Cool Mike Baker The Bike Maker

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Mike Baker the Bike Maker is a rapper from Alameda, California. He collaborated with DJBooth to bring you his latest mixtape, Mike Plays It Cool. If you're in need of new music, definitely check it out!! It has a '90s feel and every track is solid!

Listen to Mike Plays It Cool, the latest tape from Mike Baker The Bike Maker. It dropped on Wednesday, October 26th, 2011. Mike Baker The Bike Maker's future brightens with every new release, and Mike Plays It Cool certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Mike Baker The Bike Maker has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Spank Pops, Josie Stingray, Trackademicks, 1-O.A.K., Nikki Jean.

How does this compare to Mike Baker The Bike Maker's previous work?

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Mike Baker The Bike Maker's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes.

01. Brand New
02. The Breeze
03. Conviction
04. 12 Brainstorm feat. Spank Pops & Josie Stingray
05. Up feat. Trackademicks & 1-O.A.K.
06. Legs feat. 1-O.A.K. & Trackademicks
07. You Don't Have To Say A Thing feat. Trackademicks
08. High Speed
09. The Coast Is Clear feat. Trackademicks & Josie Stingray
10. L.I.F.E. (Living In Full Enjoyment) feat. Nikki Jean
11. Kiss The Lens
12. Sweat!
13. Dream Of Consciousness (interlude)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors