Migos & Rich The Kid - Streets On Lock

Streets On Lock  - Migos & Rich The Kid

Streets On Lock Migos & Rich The Kid

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
60% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Migos and RichThe Kid team up for "Streets On Like" featuring Rich Homie Quan, Chief Keef, Soulja Boy, Kevin Gates, Riff Raff and more. Production from Zaytoven, DJ Plugg, C4 and more.

Bump Streets On Lock , the latest mixtape from Migos & Rich The Kid, which dropped on Saturday, August 3rd, 2013. Migos & Rich The Kid's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Streets On Lock is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Migos & Rich The Kid stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: PeeWee LongWay, Jose Guapo, Rich Homie Quan, Trouble, Chill Will, Yung Fresh, Riff Raf f OJ Da Juiceman, Twista, Chief Keef, BallOut, Soulja Boy, Kevin Gates, Dirty Dave, MPA Duke, Young Thug, Lil Durk. These producers contributed to the mixtape: Zaytoven, Mercy, Phenom Da Don, DJ Plugg, TrapBeatz, Izze The Producer, MPC Cartel, C4, Metro Boomin.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Streets On Lock 2, a project released by Migos & Rich The Kid on Tuesday, October 1st, 2013. It features songs such as Intro, Wrist Game (Prod By Zaytoven), Jumpin Like Jordan (Prod By Mercy).

If you dig this, visit Migos & Rich The Kid's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes.

01. Intro
02. Wrist Game (Prod By Zaytoven)
03. Jumpin Like Jordan (Prod By Mercy)
04. All Over Me (Prod By Phenom Da Don)
05. Ten Plus Ten Feat. PeeWee LongWay & Jose Guapo (Prod By Zaytoven)
06. Real Niggaz Feat. Rich Homie Quan & Trouble (Prod By DJ Plugg)
07. Drugs Only Feat. Chill Will & Yung Fresh
08. On My Pradas (Prod By TrapBeatz)
09. Dirty Stick Feat. PeeWee LongWay (Prod By Zaytoven)
10. Grew Up In The Streets (Prod By Izze The Producer)
11. Sorry Feat. Riff Raf f OJ Da Juiceman (Prod By Zaytoven)
12. Night Time (Prod By Zaytoven)
13. Remix Feat. Twista (Prod By DJ Plugg)
14. Pour Out The Seal (Prod By Mercy)
15. All I Do Is Juug (Prod By MPC Cartel)
16. 9 On Me P(rod By Zaytoven) Feat. Chief Keef & BallOut
17. Camera Flash Feat. Soulja Boy (Prod By Mercy)
18. Quarter Million Dollars
19. Exotic (Prod By C4)
20. Snake Niggas Feat. Kevin Gates (Prod. By Mercy)
21. Kent Nugent Feat. Dirty Dave (Prod By Mercy)
22. Can t Have One (Prod By Metro Boomin)
23. Remember Feat. MPA Duke & Young Thug
24. Since Day 1 (Bonus)
25. Jumpin Like Jordan (Bonus) Feat. Lil Durk (Prod By Mercy)
Tags: migos, mixtape


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors