Maybach Music Group - Priorities Vol. 3

Priorities Vol. 3 - Maybach Music Group

Priorities Vol. 3 Maybach Music Group

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
63% (57)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 22 very hottttt 5 hottttt 7 meh 5 not feeling it 18 make it stop

Download MMG's new "Priorities 3" mixtape.

This is the third instalment in Maybach Music Group's ongoing Priorities mixtape series, featuring freestyles, choice album tracks and mixtape cuts from the likes of Rick Ross, Omarion, Tracy T, Fat Trel, Wale, Stalley, Gunplay, Meek Mill, DJ Sam Sneak and Whole Slab, with guest appearances from Young Dro, Common, Ice Berg, Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Que, Waka Flocka Flame, Big Sean and Yo Gotti.

Was this a necessary addition to MMG's catalogue or nah? Let us know what you think, folks.

If you missed it, cop the original Priorities tape here, and hit The Untouchable Maybach Empire with a follow on Twitter if you wish: @MaybachMusicGrp.

[Note: Tracks 2, 3, 4, 5 and 11 are from albums and are not available for download. As such, they're not included in the .zip file.]

01. MMG 3 Intro Feat. DJ Scream
02. Always Feat. DJ Scream, QUE, Gunplay & Waka Flocka
03. Thug Cry Feat. Rick Ross & Lil Wayne
04. Sunshine Feat. Wale, Rick Ross & Common
05. You Like It Feat. Omarion
06. Champagne Feat. Tracy T
07. In My Bag Feat. Fat Trel & Wale
08. Midwest Blues Feat. Stalley
09. I'm Krazy Feat. Gunplay & Young Dro
10. DWMTM Freestyle Feat. Meek Mill
11. Sanctified Feat. Rick Ross, Big Sean & Kanye West
12. Here We Go Again Feat. Ice Berg & DJ Sam Sneak
13. Kno No Betta Feat. Meek Mill & Yo Gotti
14. Lamar Odom Feat. Whole Slab
15. MMG 3 Outro Feat. DJ Scream


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors