Matt Reeves - 4 The Love of Hip Hop

4 The Love of Hip Hop - Matt Reeves 4 The Love of Hip Hop - Matt Reeves

4 The Love of Hip Hop Matt Reeves

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Stream 4 The Love of Hip Hop, a new offering from Matt Reeves, which was released on Friday, November 25th, 2011. Things are looking better for Matt Reeves with each new release, which 4 The Love of Hip Hop has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Matt Reeves has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

These artists are featured on the project: Jenn Baez, J. Glaze, Import Geez, Diggs, Matty J, Chedda Bang Jenn Baez, Mikkey Halsted.


Hit up Matt Reeves's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes.

01. Praise You
02. Dreaming ft. Jenn Baez
03. What They Say ft. J. Glaze
04. So Sick ft. Import Geez & Diggs
05. Be Seen ft. Matty J (of THC)
06. #4TLOHH
07. Glasses
08. I Gets Busy (Das EFX Tribute)
09. Nigger Dance
10. Everyday ft. Chedda Bang Jenn Baez
11. Still Love Ya ft. Mikkey Halsted
12. Pills & PCP


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors