Masspike Miles - Say Hello To Forever

Say Hello To Forever - Masspike Miles Say Hello To Forever - Masspike Miles

Say Hello To Forever Masspike Miles

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop Say Hello To Forever, the latest mixtape from Masspike Miles, which dropped on Tuesday, January 24th, 2012. Masspike Miles's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Say Hello To Forever will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Masspike Miles debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists contributed to the project: Raekwon, Fred The Godson, Torch, Smoke Bulga, Lo-K3Y, J Rell, Wiz Khalifa. These producers contributed to the mixtape: DJ Pain, Roc & Mayne, Xtreme Beatz, Bassline, Y-Not of the Sound Smith, Masspike Miles, Red On The Beat Sarah J, Mike Mulah For The Hip Hop Frat House, Cozmo, Frankinstein, Cardiak Sarah J.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Skky Miles EP, a tape released by Masspike Miles on Thursday, June 21st, 2012. It features such cuts as Say Hello To Forever (Prod. By DJ Pain), Priceless Feat. Raekwon (Prod. Roc & Mayne), Let You Go (Prod. Xtreme Beatz).

If you dig this, visit Masspike Miles's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Masspike Miles on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Say Hello To Forever (Prod. By DJ Pain)
02. Priceless Feat. Raekwon (Prod. Roc & Mayne)
03. Let You Go (Prod. Xtreme Beatz)
04. Candystore (Prod. Roc & Mayne)
05. Love Come Down (Prod. Roc & Mayne)
06. Imperfections Feat. Fred The Godson (Prod. Bassline)
07. Shattered Picture Feat. Torch (Prod. Y-Not of the Sound Smith)
08. Promise Land Interlude (Prod. Masspike Miles)
09. Hard Rain Feat. Smoke Bulga & Lo-K3Y (Prod. Red On The Beat Sarah J)
10. Departed (Prod. Mike Mulah For The Hip Hop Frat House)
11. Moonwalk Feat. J Rell (Prod. Cozmo)
12. Cover Me [I'm Goin In] (Prod. Frankinstein)
13. Flatline Feat. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. Cardiak Sarah J)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors