Marsha Ambrosius Releases Album Artwork And Tracklist

The Floetry alum releases the tracklist and album artwork for her new project.

Back for the first time since 2011's chart-topping Late Nights & Early Mornings, Floetry's Marsha Ambrosius has officially released the album artwork and tracklist for her upcoming Friends & Lovers. Slated for release on July 15th, the LP is set to feature Dr. Dre, Charlie Wilson, Skye and violinist Lindsey Stirling. 

Thus far, "Stronger," "Run," and "So Good" have all been released as singles prior to the album release. "So Good" was also included in the reader-approved Fvck & Love EP, available for free download right here. The release also included the album-featured "69." 

Check out the tracklist below and share your thoughts!

1. Friends & Lovers Intro
2. So Good
3. Night Time
4. 69
5. Shoes
6. How Much More (Interlude)
7. Stronger (feat. Dr. Dre)
8. You & I
9. La La La La La
10. Cupid (Shot Me Straight Through My Heart)
11. Kiss & Fuckk (Interlude)
12. Love
13. Run
14. Spend All My Time (feat. Charlie Wilson)
15. OMG I Miss You
16. Streets of London (feat. Skye & Lindsey Stirling) 


ADD COMMENT View Comment Thread
You may also like...