Mark Battles - Black Einstein

Black Einstein  - Mark Battles

Black Einstein Mark Battles

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
82% (59)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 40 very hottttt 3 hottttt 7 meh 1 not feeling it 8 make it stop

HNHH Premiere! Download Mark Battles' "Black Einstein" on February 20th.

Mark Battles delivers his brand new mixtape Black Einstein exclusively with HotNewHipHop! The mixtape features two previous leak, "Love & Hip-Hop" with Joe Budden and Dizzy Wright, as well as "Take It From Me." In addition to those two, Battles nabbed appearances from Curren$y, French Montana, Emilio Rojas, Euroz, Derek Luh, Darius Allen and more. The majority of the production comes from J Cuse, but Swiff Tha Gift and Lou Koo also have a few beats on Black Einstein.

Download the new mixtape from Battles and let us know what you think of the Indianapolis native. If you’d like more from him, you should check out his joint mixtape with King Los, Broken Silence here.

01. Intro (Prod. By J Cuse)
02. What You Expect (Prod. by J Cuse)
03. Mama Imma Make It Feat. Jay Terriani (Prod. by Swiff Tha Gift)
04. Wake Up (Prod. by J Cuse)
05. Got A Feeling Remix Feat. Wale & Derek Luh (Prod. by Lou Koo)
06. Man For The Job (Prod. by J Cuse)
07. Running (Prod. by J Cuse)
08. Love And Hip Hop Feat. Joe Budden & Dizzy Wright (Prod. by Swiff Tha Gift)
09. Don't Tell (Prod. by Young Kros)
10. Cant Stand Us Feat. French Montana & Derek Luh (Prod. by J Cuse)
11. What Would I Be (Prod. by J Cuse)
12. Pure (Prod. by J Cuse)
13. City Of Mine Feat. Brittani Jenae (Prod. by J Cuse)
14. My Shoes Feat. Curren$y (Prod. By J Cuse)
15. Coney Island Feat. Emilio Rojas (Prod. by J Cuse)
16. Can't Take No More Feat. Darius Allen (Prod. by J Cuse)
17. Underdog (Prod. by J Cuse)
18. Hiroshima (Prod. by J Cuse)
19. World Is Mine Feat. Euroz (Prod. by J Cuse)
20. Take It From Me (Prod. by J Cuse)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors