Cleveland rapper Machine Gun Kelly scored an unexpected hit earlier this year when "Bad Things," featuring Camila Cabello, reached the top ten on the Billboard Hot 100. Thursday, Kelz revealed the tracklist for his upcoming third album Bloom.

Besides his hit with Cabello, the Wild Boy added 12 more songs. Some include guests Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign, James Arthur and DubXX. "At My Best," his collaboration with Hailee Steinfeld that has been flirting with radio airwaves across America -- is also on board.

The rapper has the ability to set foot in different genres -- pop and hardcore rap -- without looking out of place. Proof is Quavo's and Ty Dolla's feature on "Trap Paris," a song that shows off the Migos member's infectious flow and Ty's lustful hymns alongside MGK's menacing growl.

Bloom drops on May 12 but Kelz fans can already pre-order it online.