King Los - Shooter (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar)

Shooter (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar) - King Los

Shooter (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar) King Los

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (4)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 4 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop Shooter (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar), the latest mixtape from King Los, which dropped on Monday, November 8th, 2010. King Los's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Shooter (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since King Los debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists contributed to the project: Chris Notez, Carmen, Cory Gunz, Sean Hayes, Courtney Owens, Midas, Jazelle, Lola Monroe, Raheem DeVaughn, Rick Ross, Gino574. These producers contributed to the mixtape: 21, Reign, JG, Lex, The Baron Boyz, Skarr Akbar, J Oliver, KE, Jahlil Beats, AJ Beats, Matt Bittman, Baron Boyz.

Can you dig it?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by King Los’s new The Louis Vuitton Gift Pack project, dropped on Tuesday, December 28th, 2010. It features such tracks as Shooter Intro (Prod by 21), Unstoppable feat Chris Notez (Prod by Reign), Incredible feat Carmen (Prod by JG).

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up King Los's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow King Los on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Shooter Intro (Prod by 21)
02. Unstoppable feat Chris Notez (Prod by Reign)
03. Incredible feat Carmen (Prod by JG)
04. Money Feels Better feat Cory Gunz & Sean Hayes
05. Cuttin Up feat Courtney Owens
06. Poetry (Prod by Lex)
07. Love It (Prod by The Baron Boyz)
08. Stand The Rain (Intro)
09. Stand The Rain (Prod by Skarr Akbar)
10. Take Off feat Midas (Prod by J Oliver)
11. All I Know feat Jazelle (Prod by KE)
12. Baltimore 2 Step (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
13. Stackin Bread feat Chris Notez (Prod by AJ Beats)
14. Get Ya Haters Up feat Lola Monroe (Prod by Lex)
15. For My Haters (Prod by J Oliver)
16. Sooner Than Later Feat. Raheem DeVaughn
17. I Be On It Feat. Rick Ross, Gino574 & Chris Notez
18. Smiling Faces (Prod by 21)
19. Freedom Of Speech (Prod by Matt Bittman)
20. Next Black President (Prod by Baron Boyz)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors