Logic Songs

  • All I Do
    All I Do
    Last week, Logic dropped his sophomore album The Incredible True Story and the Transformation of the Man Who Saved the World.
  • I Ain't Fukin Wit Cha
    I Ain't Fukin Wit Cha
    We just heard a new Juicy J collaboration with Zaytoven, and now the Memphis legend has delivered on the promise of a new track with Logic. "I Ain't Fukin Wit Cha" features an aggressive instrumental from Brampton producer Wondagurl, which Juicy and Logic both greet with some mean-mugged bars.
  • Fade Away
    Fade Away
    Logic is gearing up to drop his sophomore album, The Incredible True Story, on November 13th, to follow up his Def Jam debut Under Pressure.
  • Where You Been
    Where You Been
    Our favorite Boston rapper, and perhaps the only Boston rapper (jokes), Michael Christmas, makes a return today with DMV's Logic by his side. On "Where You Been" the MC raps over a quirky, funky beat from Teddy Roxpin where he details stories of his life that prove he's just one normal ass dude. The song will appear on Mickey's upcoming album, What A Weird Day, which drops on October 23rd and will also feature Mac Miller, D.R.A.M., among others. Hit the pre-order.
  • Like Woah
    Like Woah
    Logic's sophomore album, The Incredible True Story, just got a release date, and now we've received the second pre-release track from the project.  Following the all-about-the-bars, "Young Jesus," "Like Woah" is a little more musical, riding on a warm sample that gets a good chunk of airtime on the bridges between verses. As always, Logic goes hard, but also reserves the bridge to flex some of his melodies. 
  • Mode (Full Version)
    Mode (Full Version)
    In July, we first heard the PRhyme x Logic collaboration, "Mode," a 3-minute record filled with #bars that was featured on the soundtrack for the movie "Southpaw." Fans were loving it upon its initial release, so there should be no complaints now that they've released a full version of the record, which doubles its length to seven minutes.
  • Young Jesus
    Young Jesus
    Logic is currently preparing his sophomore album, The Incredible True Story for a Fall release, and while we've already seen the artwork for the album, we'd yet to hear any new music. That changes today, as the Visionary rapper releases the first single from his upcoming LP, and he's picking up right where he left off.
  • Mode
    Royce Da 5'9" and DJ Premier have proved to be a perfect match, teaming up for the PRhyme full length last year and cementing their chemistry. Today, they've teamed up once again for a gritty boom bap record, and this time they've brought Logic through to spit a verse. Rising to the occasion, Logic brings his best bars to the table when going up against Royce, each rapper supplying a lengthy verse.
  • Tryna Tryna
    Tryna Tryna
    After a year of anticipation, Lil Durk’s long awaited debut album, Remember My Name, will finally arrive on June 2 via Def Jam Records. Available for pre-order on iTunes, those of you who take advantage of the early purchase will receive another instant download for free called “Tryna Tryna” featuring Logic.  
  • Top Ten
    Top Ten
    Last night, Logic reached 400,000 followers on Twitter, which wouldn't be a very noteworthy occasion if he hadn't decided to celebrate by dropping a new loosie featuring Big K.R.I.T. Produced by Logic's go-to beatmaker, 6ix, "Top Ten" has both MCs sounding right at home over a soulful beat. 
  • Skyscraper
    Demrick is currently prepping a new album, Losing Focus. He's delivered two leaks thus far, one with a Dizzy Wright feature on "We Still Here" and one solo cut with "Gleamin." He goes bigger with his next single, "Skyscraper," calling upon Logic and King Chip for assistance over a beat from Cal Cleve.
  • Open Bar (Freestyle)
    Open Bar (Freestyle)
    Logic recently made his by the LA Leakers and participated in a round of their “Open Bar” segment, where he freestyles on four random topics that J. Cruz & Justin Credible throw his way.
  • Gold Gated Villa
    Gold Gated Villa
    DMV trio Black Coal make their HotNewHipHop debut today with "Gold Gated Villa." The catchy track features frequent Logic collaborator C Dot Castro and production from xXx. The song is a maze of wordplay and metaphors, as each emcee takes turns showing off their lyrical prowess. It's not hard to see why the DMV is producing some of the hottest up-and-coming artists in the game these days when we get dope songs like this.
  • Buried Alive
    Buried Alive
    With his debut album, Under Pressure, out in exactly one week from today (10/21), Logic decides to come through tonight and share one more leak with us from the project called "Buried Alive."
  • Under Pressure
    Under Pressure
    After making the announcement on Monday that his debut album was dropping October 21st, Logic comes through just hours later and shares with us the album's title track Under Pressure.
  • Everything I Am
    Everything I Am
    Yesterday the LA Leakers came through with their compilation mixtape Leaks Of The Industry '14, which contained a host of artists, from G-Unit (on the "Pump Pump Freestyle"), to Kevin Gates, to Snoop Dogg.
  • Driving Ms Daisy
    Driving Ms Daisy
    Logic has been teasing new music on Twitter the past few days, and today the new music arrives. It's definitely one the fans will enjoy, as Logic teams up with an equally underrated MC, Childish Gambino, for the undeniable whip anthem "Driving Ms Daisy." The release of this new collaboration is just the start of Logic's campaign for his debut album, which he's been promoting hard on Twitter with the hashtag #LogicAlbum. We've received some details about the LP in various interviews, however no title has been revealed yet so #LogicAlbum will have to do for now.
  • Alarm Clock
    Alarm Clock
    Statik Selektah is getting ready to drop off his What Goes Around album on August 19th, but before he does so, the NYC producer decided to share his newest single “Alarm Clock” featuring Ab-Soul, Logic, and Jon Connor. With these three lyrical emcees at the helm, you know this track is destined for plenty of double entendres, and some serious wordplay. With that said, this definitely needs a few spins to fully digest, but trust me, that's not a bad thing. This ish smooth y'all!
  • Shade 45 Freestyle
    Shade 45 Freestyle
    Logic's about to start his While You Wait tour next week, and to celebrate, he's shared a freestyle from Statik Seletah's show on Shade 45. Spitting over DJ Premier production, Logic is on rapid fire mode, turning out two verses chock full of cultural references, thrilling rhyme schemes and a number of jaw-dropping flows. NYC plays a big role in this freestyle, with Logic name-dropping Nas and the Empire State Building, and revealing his plans to take the city over.
  • Finding Forever (Freestyle)
    Finding Forever (Freestyle)
    Logic got his fans to take "#FindingForeverFreestyle" to the #2 trending topic on Twitter, and as a reward, he's released a new song inspired by Common's record "Go" from his album Be (rather tha Finding Forever, which was actually the follow up). The new record should satisfy fans, as Logic does not hold back in his assault of double time flows, spitting for a about a minute and a half straight. His While You Wait EP is due out later in the year, and his debut album should follow, as he hints here.