Lloyd Banks - V6: The Gift

V6: The Gift - Lloyd Banks V6: The Gift - Lloyd Banks

V6: The Gift Lloyd Banks

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
89% (13)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 10 very hottttt 1 hottttt 1 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Lloyd Banks' finally releases his anticipated project "V6: The Gift," a follow-up to "V5." Banks recruits Jadakiss, ScHoolboy Q, Fabolous and more for features, and beats from Beat Butcher, Doe Pesci, Cardiak, Automatic and others.

Stream V6: The Gift, a new offering from Lloyd Banks, which was released on Tuesday, July 24th, 2012. Things are looking better for Lloyd Banks with each new release, which V6: The Gift has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Lloyd Banks has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Young Chris, Vado, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Schoolboy Q. The following producers soundtracked the mixtape: Automatic, Doe Pesci, The Superiors, A6, V Don, Beat Butcher, The Jerm, Cardiak.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download F.N.O. (Failure's No Option), a project released by Lloyd Banks on Thursday, October 31st, 2013. It features songs such as Intro / Rise From The Dirt (Prod by Automatic), City of Sin feat. Young Chris (Prod by Doe Pesci), The Sprint (Prod by The Superiors).

If you dig this, visit Lloyd Banks's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Lloyd Banks's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro / Rise From The Dirt (Prod by Automatic)
02. City of Sin feat. Young Chris (Prod by Doe Pesci)
03. The Sprint (Prod by The Superiors)
04. Open Arms (Prod by Doe Pesci)
05. We Run The Town feat. Vado (Prod by Automatic)
06. Protocol (Prod by A6)
07. Can She Live (Prod by V Don)
08. Bring It Back feat. Fabolous (Prod by A6)
09. Chosen Few feat. Jadakiss (Prod by Beat Butcher)
10. Gettin By Feat. Schoolboy Q (Prod. By The Jerm)
11. Live It Up (Prod by Cardiak)
12. Money Dont Matter (Prod by Beat Butcher)
13. Hate You More (Prod by The Jerm)
14. Show and Prove (Prod by Cardiak)
15. Terror Dome (Prod by Doe Pesci)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors