To coincide with the release of the highly anticipated new movie Suicide Squad, which hits theaters today, the film’s original motion picture soundtrack was just released on iTunes as well.

Containing 14 tracks in total, the project features contributions from Eminem, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Kehlani, Rick Ross, Skrillex, G-Eazy, Ty Dolla $ign, Kevin Gates, and many other non-hip hop artists. Having already heard plenty of the soundtrack’s records, including the lead singles “Sucker For Pain” & “Standing In The Rain,” fans of the film & these artists can now stream the entire album for free thanks to the good folks at Spotify. Check it out.