As you may probably be aware, we are approaching the anniversary of Mobb Deep's classic sophomore album The Infamous, which will hit the 20-year mark on April 25th. The duo have reunited to record a new batch of songs in celebration of the anniversary, which will be released along with all the classic album cuts, in a double disc LP on April 1st.

We've already heard some of The Infamous Mobb Deep tracks, such as "Say Something" with !llmind production and "Taking You Off Here." Today you can get even more of a feel for the forthcoming release by listening to all the 17 song snippets. The project features The LOX, Snoop Dogg, Bun B, Juicy J and more. You can check out the full tracklist here.

The album can be pre-ordered on Amazon. Listen to the album snippets below and let us know if you're looking forward to the release.

[via MissInfo]