Lil Twist - Class President

Class President - Lil Twist

Class President Lil Twist

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop Class President, the latest mixtape from Lil Twist, which dropped on Sunday, December 13th, 2009. Lil Twist's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Class President will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Lil Twist debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists contributed to the project: Trai'D, Birdman, Soulja Boy, Bow Wow, Yung Dirty, Nicki Minaj, Trai'D. Short Dawg, The New Boyz, Tyga, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, Lil JJ, Yung Joc, Young Dro.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Lil Twist’s new The Golden Child (Hosted By DJ Ill Will) project, dropped on Tuesday, December 20th, 2011. It features such tracks as Class President, Young Money Freestyle, Alot Of Money.

If you dig this, visit Lil Twist's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Lil Twist's Twitter.

01. Class President
02. Young Money Freestyle
03. Alot Of Money Feat. Trai'D
04. The Youngin Feat. Birdman
05. Where They Do That At Feat. Soulja Boy, Bow Wow, Yung Dirty
06. Old Enough Remix Feat. Nicki Minaj
07. Forever
08. Love Affair
09. Laid Back Feat. Trai'D. Short Dawg
10. The Interlude
11. Really Good Feat. The New Boyz
12. The Dungeon Feat. Tyga, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda
13. Dont Make Us
14. In My Own Lane Feat. Lil JJ, Yung Joc
15. Like Me Feat. Young Dro
16. Unh Feat. Gudda Gudda
17. Twiszzy F. Baby
18. Billboard
19. Real Talk


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors