Lil Scrappy - Tha Merlo Jonez EP

Tha Merlo Jonez EP - Lil Scrappy

Tha Merlo Jonez EP Lil Scrappy

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Listen to Tha Merlo Jonez EP, the latest tape from Lil Scrappy. It dropped on Wednesday, August 10th, 2011. Lil Scrappy's future brightens with every new release, and Tha Merlo Jonez EP certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Lil Scrappy has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

These artists are featured on the project: Dj Smallz, Bun B Prod By Nonstop, Young Chu Tk Prod By Lex Luger, Coco Kiss Prod By Nonstop, 2 Chainz Twista Prod By Nonstop, Rolls Royce Rizzy Prod By Streetz.

How does this compare to Lil Scrappy's previous work?

Check out Lil Scrappy on Intro, featuring Dj Smallz.

If you dig this, visit Lil Scrappy's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Lil Scrappy on Twitter.

01. Intro feat Dj Smallz
02. Tuffer Prod By Nonstop
03. 50K feat Bun B Prod By Nonstop
04. Bands feat Young Chu Tk Prod By Lex Luger
05. F Ck Wit Her Prod By Nonstop
06. Sexy Prod By Dj Tech-Neek
07. Mr Cosbi Prod By Nonstop
08. Already Wet feat Coco Kiss Prod By Nonstop
09. Rich Nigga Prod By Hitman Beatz
10. Don T Hate Prod By Jazze Pha
11. Helicopter feat 2 Chainz Twista Prod By Nonstop
12. Never Comin Down
13. Arguin Prod By Lex Luger
14. No Love Here Prod By Nonstop
15. Og Kush Prod By Nonstop
16. BEnz mUsiq
17. 33 feat Rolls Royce Rizzy Prod By Streetz


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors