Lil Herb - Welcome To Fazoland

Welcome To Fazoland - Lil Herb Welcome To Fazoland - Lil Herb

Welcome To Fazoland Lil Herb

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
93% (178)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 151 very hottttt 13 hottttt 4 meh 3 not feeling it 7 make it stop

Lil Herb's debut project, "Welcome To Fazoland" is coming.

Lil Herb has been a well-respected rapper in the Chicago are for some time now, and while we've heard plenty of material from him (much of it with his partner in rhyme, Lil Bibby), he has yet to deliver a full length project.

Bibby finally gave us Free Crack at the end of last year, and now Herb has revealed the cover art and release date for Welcome To Fazoland, named after his late friend Fazo, whose birthday happens to be the release date.

The Don Cannon-hosted project will be available on February 17, 2014.

Check out the tracklist for the project, which features Lil Reese, King Louie, Lil Durk and more, with production from C-Sick, Honorable C-Note, Snapback and more.

01. Herbo Intro
02. At The Light
03. Koolin
04. Fight Or Flight
05. 4 Minutes Of Hell Pt 3
06. On The Corner Feat. Lil Durk & KD Young Cocky
07. Mamma Im Sorry
08. On My Soul Feat. Lil Reese
09. Designer
10. Another Day Feat. King Louie
11. Still Fucked Up
12. Love 2 Stunt
13. All My Niggas
14. Aint For None
15. Write Your Name
16. All I Got Feat. Lil Bibby


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors