Lil Chuckee - Hood Guys

Hood Guys - Lil Chuckee

Hood Guys Lil Chuckee

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

NEW mixtape by Young Money's Lil Chuckee presented by Dj Fletch, Prince Kennedy & Fleet Dj's

Stream Hood Guys, a new offering from Lil Chuckee, which was released on Tuesday, May 22nd, 2012. Things are looking better for Lil Chuckee with each new release, which Hood Guys has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Lil Chuckee has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Lil Twist, Diamond Darnell Robinson, 2 Chainz Yo Gotti.

Can you dig it?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download The Cypher, a tape released by Lil Chuckee on Wednesday, October 10th, 2012. It features such cuts as Lil Chuckee Intro, Cashin Out [Prod By Dj Spinz], Drank in My Cup [Prod By Sound Mob].

Hit up Lil Chuckee's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Lil Chuckee on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Lil Chuckee Intro
02. Cashin Out [Prod By Dj Spinz]
03. Drank in My Cup [Prod By Sound Mob]
04. Im Good Im Gucci [Prod By Sonny Digital]
05. Mercy [Prod By Lifted]
06. Riot [Prod Dj Spinz]
07. Shut The Chuck Up [Prod By The Watcherz]
08. Cake [Prod By Da Internz]
09. Wop [Prod By Mr Hanky]
10. Dont Care [Prod By Decadez]
11. Woah [Prod By Serv Sum]
12. Nigga Please Ft Lil Twist [Prod By Decadez]
13. Big Ole Booty [Prod By Ke on The Track]
14. What Im Doing Ft Diamond Darnell Robinson [Prod By Closer]
15. Big Money Talk Ft 2 Chainz Yo Gotti [Prod By Dj Pain 1]


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors