Lil Boosie - Streetz Iz Mine

Streetz Iz Mine - Lil Boosie

Streetz Iz Mine Lil Boosie

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
93% (11)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 10 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Cop Lil Boosie's 2006 effort "Streetz Is Mine."

In 2006 Baton Rouge native Lil Boosie connected with DJ Drama to host his new mixtape Streetz Iz Mine. The 18-track compilation features his affiliates Webbie and Big Head. Download below and let us know if you're feeling it.

1. Streets Is Mine
2. Boosie Is To Music
3. Too Much
4. U Down To Ride
5. They Dykin
6. Jealousy Feat. Webbie & Big Head
7. What About Me
8. Dont Kno My Struggle
9. Beat It Up
10. Boosie Speaks
11. Do The Rachet Feat. Webbie
12. Distant Lover
13. Im Mad
14. Sexy Lady
15. U Dont Wanna Go To War
16. Lets Git Ignorant
17. Outro
18. Set It Off


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors