Lil Bibby - Free Crack

Free Crack - Lil Bibby Free Crack - Lil Bibby

Free Crack Lil Bibby

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
98% (55)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 50 very hottttt 4 hottttt 1 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Lil Bibby delivers "Free Crack" to the people! The DJ Scream-hosted tape features Lil Herb, Lil Durk and King L, with production from Honorable C Note, Young Chop, DJ L and more.

Cop Free Crack, the latest mixtape from Lil Bibby, which dropped on Friday, November 29th, 2013. Lil Bibby's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Free Crack will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Lil Bibby debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: King L, Lil Herb, Chase. The following producers soundtracked the mixtape: DJ L, Honorable C NOTE, Nito, Don Robb, Hit Boy & Rey Reel, Black Metaphor, Cannon Boyz, Young Chop, Olympicks.


Have you heard Lil Bibby's Strange?

If you dig this, visit Lil Bibby's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Lil Bibby on Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Bibby Story (Prod By DJ L)
03. Change (Prod. By Honorable C NOTE)
04. Raised Up (Prod By Nito)
05. How We Move Feat. King L (Prod By DJ L)
06. Cam Skit
07. If You Knew
08. Know Somethin Feat. Lil Herb (Prod By DJ L)
09. Ballin Feat. Chase (Prod By Don Robb)
10. Unlike You (Prod By Don Robb)
11. Whole Crew (Prod. By Hit Boy & Rey Reel)
12. Water (Prod By Black Metaphor)
13. Shout Out Feat. Lil Herb & King L (Prod By Cannon Boyz)
14. Tired Of Talkin (Prod By Young Chop)
15. See Me Down (Prod By Olympicks)
16. Stressing (Prod By Don Robb)
17. When The Money Come (Prod By Don Robb)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors