Lil B - Goldhouse

Goldhouse - Lil B

Goldhouse Lil B

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Hear Goldhouse, the latest project from Lil B, released on Sunday, December 25th, 2011. Lil B continues to impress with each new leak, and Goldhouse is no exception. It's strengthens Lil B's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Lil B's next offering.


Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download White Flame, a tape released by Lil B on Wednesday, February 1st, 2012. It features such cuts as Green Card, BasedGod Strugglin, Im Like Killah.

Hit up Lil B's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Lil B's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Green Card
02. BasedGod Strugglin
03. Im Like Killah
04. Im Like Killah Remix
05. All I Have
06. On God
07. I Love Strugglin
08. Always A Bitch
09. Talking That Based
10. Gangstas Smile
11. Banga Luv
12. My Day Off
13. My Lawn
14. Awsome
15. BasedGods So Cocky
16. General Bitch
17. Based Gangstas Prayer


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors