Lil B - God's Father

God's Father - Lil B

God's Father Lil B

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Thank the Based God for this latest project, 34 tracks-long

Experience God's Father, the latest tape from Lil B. It dropped on Wednesday, March 7th, 2012. Lil B's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and God's Father will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Lil B debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download #1 Bitch, a tape released by Lil B on Saturday, March 31st, 2012. It features such cuts as The BasedGods Layer, I Own Swag, Fuck Ya Money.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Lil B's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Lil B on Facebook and Twitter.

01. The BasedGods Layer
02. I Own Swag
03. Fuck Ya Money
04. Febuarys Confessions
05. Buss Em 4 Points
06. Tropics
07. Real Hip Hop 2012
08. Keep It 100
09. Fonk Aint Dead
10. Feds At My Doh
11. Remy
12. Flowers Rise
13. God Help Me
14. Breath Slow
15. I Aint Neva Won
16. Let It Drop
17. Gods Father
18. Be A Star
19. Deep Ass Thoughts
20. Go Dumb Tonight
21. Bitch Im Bussin
22. Glourious BasedGod
23. See Ya
24. Flash
25. The Deal
26. Pain
27. Secrete Obsession
28. Turned Me Cold
29. Sf Mission Music
30. Im Just Livin
31. Words Not Spoken
32. Wake Up Mr Flowers 3mix
33. Water Is Dmg
34. I Love You


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors