Lil B - Glassface

Glassface - Lil B

Glassface Lil B

Editor Rating: N/A
User Rating:
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Latest tape from the prolific Based God, Lil B drops off free music for his fans. Tape is called "Glassface".

Give Glassface a spin - it's the latest tape from Lil B, having dropped on Saturday, December 8th, 2012. Lil B's musical situation is improving with every new release, and Glassface will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Lil B has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Lil B has in store.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Lil B’s new Pink Flame project, dropped on Sunday, February 3rd, 2013. It features such tracks as My Face (Intro), Mr Glassface, Gotta Blow.

If you dig this, visit Lil B's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Lil B's Facebook and Twitter.

1. My Face (Intro)
2. Mr Glassface
3. Gotta Blow
4. Rags To Riches
5. 100 Grand
6. Love Problems
7. Ima Player
8. Gudda
9. No Names
10. Lying In The Truth
11. James Bond Robber
12. Flexin Maybach Remix
13. Problems
14. Double Cup Fuck Em
15. Decan
16. Keep Rising
17. Real Og
18. I Love Hip Hop
19. Dancing At Night
20. Lost Ones
21. New World
22. Working Man Remix
23. Broken Dreams
24. Fuck The World
25. No Options
26. Win Loose Or Struggle


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors