Lil B - Black Flame

Black Flame - Lil B

Black Flame Lil B

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out Black Flame, a new mixtape from Lil B that saw the light of day on Tuesday, September 13th, 2011. Lil B's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Black Flame has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Lil B has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Lil B has on deck.

How does this compare to Lil B's previous work?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Silent President, a project released by Lil B on Tuesday, October 11th, 2011. It features songs such as Last Of The BasedWorld, Down 4 To Long, Yu Feel Me.

Hit up Lil B's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Lil B on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Last Of The BasedWorld
02. Down 4 To Long
03. Yu Feel Me
04. Real 100
05. Black Flame
06. 30 On A Lexus
07. Ms Woman
08. I Go The Hardest
09. Fuckin Wit Da Fiens
10. Im Certified
11. Logged In
12. Goldhouse
13. Be A Superstar
14. Durty Pop
15. Im In The Streetz
16. I Forgive You
17. Herd Her Cry
18. Can I Live 4real
19. Gotta Question
20. Bitch Fuck With Me
21. Take A Picture BasedGod


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors