Lil B - Bitch Mob Respect Da Bitch Vol. 1

Bitch Mob Respect Da Bitch Vol. 1 - Lil B

Bitch Mob Respect Da Bitch Vol. 1 Lil B

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Stream Bitch Mob Respect Da Bitch Vol. 1, a new offering from Lil B, which was released on Monday, May 16th, 2011. Things are looking better for Lil B with each new release, which Bitch Mob Respect Da Bitch Vol. 1 has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Lil B has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Lil B’s new I Forgive You project, dropped on Monday, August 29th, 2011. It features such tracks as Ready For War, Still Cooking, Azz Up.

Hit up Lil B's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Lil B on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Ready For War
02. Still Cooking
03. Azz Up
04. Dopeman Hunter
05. Please Respect The Bitch
06. Pay 4 Pussy
07. Shake Ya Booty
08. 5150
09. Mask Up
10. Rock 4sho
11. Salute To The Bitch
12. I Need The Based
13. Out The Game
14. Were U From Throw It Up
15. Hancho
16. My Life
17. Time To Die
18. Still Thuggin
19. Put Down The Guns
20. Show You Who The Bitch
21. Bill Bellamy
22. Back Of Yo Neck
23. Need My Love
24. I Just Wanna Cry


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors