Lil B - BasedGod Velli

BasedGod Velli - Lil B

BasedGod Velli Lil B

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (3)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 3 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump BasedGod Velli, the latest mixtape from Lil B, which dropped on Monday, November 14th, 2011. Lil B's horizons are broadening with each new release, and BasedGod Velli is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Lil B stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

How does this compare to Lil B's previous work?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Goldhouse, a tape released by Lil B on Sunday, December 25th, 2011. It features such cuts as BasedGod Velli, The Realist Ever, What You Think About It.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Lil B's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Lil B's Facebook and Twitter.

01. BasedGod Velli
02. The Realist Ever
03. What You Think About It
04. I Got Aids
05. Thugs Jurnal
06. Ghetto Dreams
07. Never Came Out
08. Crabs N A Bucket
09. King Cotton
10. Cold Nights In Boston
11. Clouds
12. Up In Smoke
13. Let Shit Slide
14. Goodby BasedGod Velli


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors