Lil B - #1 Bitch

#1 Bitch - Lil B

#1 Bitch Lil B

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump #1 Bitch, a new offering from Lil B, which was released on Saturday, March 31st, 2012. Lil B's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on #1 Bitch. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

Let us know what you think, folks.

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Lil B’s new The Basedprint 2 project, dropped on Monday, April 9th, 2012. It features such tracks as Cumin From Da Unda, Ho Stop Playin, Whodie Whodie.

If you dig this, visit Lil B's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Lil B's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Cumin From Da Unda
02. Ho Stop Playin
03. Whodie Whodie
04. 1 Bitch
05. Bout Dat Wo
06. Realist Bitch Alive
07. Ready 4 The Funk
08. Florida Girl
09. Bazzar Model
10. We Thuggin (Interlude)
11. Im Gudda And Im Thuggin
12. They Jelous
13. Yee Yee Dreams
14. Bras Off Master
15. Dusty Bitches Pt1
16. Pass The Dro
17. Bra Them
18. A Based Prayer
19. Hit That Weed (Smokers Break) Produced By Lil B
20. All Star Thuggin
21. Mo Lick
22. Ho Suck My Dick Based Freestyle
23. Pussy on My Face Based Freestyle
24. Hobo Cooking Based Freestyle
25. Nobody Like Me
26. Cnbftbgb Based Freestyle
27. Ima Catch A Murder
28. Ima Eat Her Ass Based Freestyle


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors