Laso - Laso Angeles

Laso Angeles - Laso

Laso Angeles Laso

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
94% (50)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 42 very hottttt 4 hottttt 2 meh 0 not feeling it 2 make it stop

Laso drops his "Laso Angeles" mixtape.

Laso has come through with his brand new mixtape, Laso Angeles, which he's dropped in celebration of his 22nd birthday.

The L.A. rapper placed among our final four heatseekers a couple of months back, and he's been steadily releasing new material since. 

The 17-track effort features production work from ADOTHEGOD, Craze, Sdotfire, and more. Guest appearances come from Sean Brown, Chuuwee, Designer Kid and Kris Kasanova.

If you're looking for more from Laso, make sure his debut mixtape, Praise The Lord.

01. Laso Angeles (Prod. by Craze)
02. Facts Only Feat. Chuuwee (Prod. by ADOTHEGOD)
03. Day One (Prod. by NoSleep x ADotTheGod)
04. First 2 B The First Feat. Kris Kasanova (Prod. by Nobody)
05. How You Do It Feat. Sean Brown (Prod. by Nobody)
06. All Good (Prod. by Flash)
07. Devil Callin' Me Famous (Prod. by Sdotfire)
08. New (Prod. by ADOTHEGOD)
09. SuBu (Prod. by ADOTHEGOD)
10. Rooftop Feat. Designer Kid (Prod. by Razsy)
11. Its Been A While (Prod. by ADOTHEGOD)
12. Supa Savage (Prod. by Sdotfire)
13. Sleepin' On Me (Prod. by Zenas Jones)
14. Fvck Wit Me (Prod. by Jream x ADOTHEGOD)
15. Real One (Prod. by Nobody)
16. Fire Inside
17. Drive Slow Outro (Prod. by BigCat x ADOTHEGOD)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors