Kirko Bangz Songs

  • 30 For 30 Freestyle
    30 For 30 Freestyle
    After giving fans the Fallin Up Mix two months ago, Kirko Bangz returns today with a freestyle over Drake's solo cut from What A Time To Be Alive, the "30 For 30" freestyle.
  • Too Hood
    Too Hood
    Glasses Malone has a lot of respect in the game, to the point that he can get a feature from just about anyone he wants. Recently getting Kendrick Lamar and Killer Mike on the same record, Malone has now shared yet another star-studded record from his upcoming album, GH2: Life Ain't Nuthin' But. This one features Kirko Bangz supplying a syrupy hook, while The Game comes through with a memorable 16. 
  • Worry Bout It
    Worry Bout It
    Kirko Bangz's new single, "Worry Bout It," keeps in line with his crawling Houston sound, opting for a beat reminiscent of 90s Timbaland (specifically Ginuwine's "Pony"), but pulled through the filter of his city. On top of that, a life-affirming hook from Fetty Wap turns things around, adding a dose of brightness in the otherwise darkly melodic offering.
  • Story 2 Tell
    Story 2 Tell
    Following last week’s “White Iverson” freestyle, Kirko Bangz decides to keep it moving and release another new song for us today called “Story 2 Tell”.
  • White Iverson (Freestyle)
    White Iverson (Freestyle)
    Despite being released months back, Post Malone's "White Iverson" has experienced a new spike in hype, lining it up for possible "song of the summer" status. We saw K Camp get inspired to do his own version of the record, and now Kirko Bangz has come through with his take. 
  • Ay Vamos (Remix)
    Ay Vamos (Remix)
    Kirko Bangz provides a new tune just in time for your weekend, and it comes from an unexpected place with Kirko's take on "Ay Vamos." The original cut is from Columbian singer J Balvin and dates back to 2014, but you may or may not know that a new remix of it appears on the "Furious 7" soundtrack featuring French Montana and Nicky Jam.
  • Keisha (Remix)
    Keisha (Remix)
    While he's already released 3 projects since, Beatking's Gangsta Stripper Music Vol. 2 is still producing hits, with auto-tuned highlight "Keisha" recently making enough noise to earn a high profile remix. Kirko Bangz and Ken Randle -- a Houston icon and up-and-comer, respectively -- each contribute, as does accomplished songwriter, Rico Love.
  • In Her Lane
    In Her Lane
    Kirko Bangz and Ty Dolla $ign are two artists that very much occupy their own lanes, but they've teamed up to share a lane they know a thing or two about -- "Her Lane". The new record is a crawling R&B record, built off of some collapsing guitar chords, and led by a strong Ty hook. Meanwhile, Kirko stays in the pocket somewhere between singing and rapping, drenching his voice in a generous serving of auto-tune, which lends to the syrup-y sounds of the record.
  • All I Wanna Do
    All I Wanna Do
    Kirko Bangz continues to keep slow jams moving. After hitting us with tracks like “Touch Herz” and “Slow Motion” remix recently, the Houston native decides to return with another one for the ladies today called “All I Wanna Do”.
  • Too Many Bosses
    Too Many Bosses
    Houston is a city who has managed to maintain an underground rap scene that supports itself internally, and 5th Ward JP is one of the emerging names from that circle. We heard him on buzzing rapper and producer BeatKing's club single "Stopped", and today, he receives one of the regions biggest co-signs, earning a hook from Kirko Bangz.
  • Slow Motion (Remix)
    Slow Motion (Remix)
    After honoring Houston rap's rich history on Progression V, Kirko Bangz is now taking a tour through some recent hits, adding his syrup-y melodies to a few popular instrumentals. Last week, he brought some double time weaving to Big Sean's "I Don't Fuck With You", but (as Houston has been known to do) has decided to slow it down for today's pick, the acoustic guitar-meets-clap snare ballad from Trey Songz.
  • I Don't Fuck With You (Freestyle)
    I Don't Fuck With You (Freestyle)
    "I Don't Fuck With You" has proved to be Big Sean's biggest single ever, and his upcoming album seems like it may prove to be a greater success compared to the lackluster sales of Hall Of Fame. Of course, the first sign of a successful rap song, is the number of freestyles it spawns, and "IDFWU" has certainly proved to be a popular choice. 
  • I Then Came Dine
    I Then Came Dine
    Kirko Bangz has always repped his hometown of Houston, Texas pretty hard, but his new tape, Progression V celebrates the rich rap history of the region on another level. The project's cover pays tribute to Houston legends like Big Moe, DJ Screw, and Pimp C, and Kirko makes sure to big up his heroes on record as well.
  • I Got It On Me
    I Got It On Me
    Young Houston native Kirko Bangz is currently working on the fifth instalment in his Progression mixtape series, after giving us Progression 4 in March. Progression 4 consisted of freestyles, but it's looking like Progression 5 will be more original music from the singer-rapper.
  • She Got It
    She Got It
    Young Marqus may be relatively new to the game, but he already has a better rolodex of collaborators than most veterans. After pairing up with Wale and YG, respectively, on two previous tracks, the Houston native links up with fellow Mo City resident Kirko Bangz on his latest, entitled "She Got It."
  • Save Me
    Save Me
    Texas native Essay Potna comes through with two fellow Texas-bred artists, Kirko Bangz and Denovo for his new single "Save Me." Given that line-up, it's probably unexpected the record stays true to their Southern roots with smooth synths moving slowly.
  • Me Likey
    Me Likey
    Atlantic Records R&B artist Trevor Jackson calls on Kirko Bangz for his new single "Me Likey". Released as a comic strip lyric video, Young Kirko and Trevor aim this one at the ladies and express what they like most about their ladies and what they do to them. With the beat & verses on point, this hook could use some work, but it’s really close to sounding like a hit. What you think? Take a listen, and leave thoughts below.
  • Rich
    Kirko Bangz has been teasing this new single off his upcoming debut album, Bigger Than Me, and finally he's ready to let the fans hear it this Monday morning. Not a bad way to start the week.
  • Be My Stripper
    Be My Stripper
    Today we've got a new r'n'b singer to formally introduce you to, Ken Randle. The Houston, TX native is doing it big today, offering up two new collaborations for free download. This one here features fellow r'n'b crooner and Southern artist, Kirko Bangz, for a baby-making anthem encouraging girls to strip even if they're not a stripper.
  • I Ain't Gotta Lie
    I Ain't Gotta Lie
    Kirko Bangz has us anticipating his debut album, Bigger Than Me, but while we wait on it he's keeping us fed with cuts like this one. The slow burner "I Ain't Gotta Lie" has production from Soundmob, and as per usual Kirko provides his own mix of rapping and singing.