Kirko Bangz - Procrastination Killz 2: Clutch City

Procrastination Killz 2: Clutch City - Kirko Bangz

Procrastination Killz 2: Clutch City Kirko Bangz

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
98% (8)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 7 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Hear Procrastination Killz 2: Clutch City, the latest project from Kirko Bangz, released on Sunday, May 9th, 2010. Kirko Bangz continues to impress with each new leak, and Procrastination Killz 2: Clutch City is no exception. It's strengthens Kirko Bangz's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Kirko Bangz's next offering.

These artists contributed to the mixtape: Three, Monique, Bee.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Procrastination Kills 3 (Hosted By DJ Drama), a project released by Kirko Bangz on Tuesday, March 1st, 2011. It features songs such as Mission, 4 My Town, M.O.N.E.Y..

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Kirko Bangz's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Kirko Bangz on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Mission
02. 4 My Town
03. M.O.N.E.Y.
04. Thru My City
05. Girls Go Crazy
06. Where You Wanna Go
07. What Yo Name Iz
08. Call Me 4 Dat Good Remix
09. Welcome To My Crib Feat. Three
10. Bedrock Bangz
11. Roger That
12. Seventeen
13. Dont Push Me Away
14. Stupid Decisions
15. Breaking Me Feat. Monique
16. Little Brother's Letter
17. Daddy's Girl Feat. Bee
18. My World
19. Incredible Nigga
20. H Town Presidents


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors