King Chip - The Cleveland Show

The Cleveland Show - King Chip The Cleveland Show - King Chip

The Cleveland Show King Chip

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Stream The Cleveland Show, a new offering from King Chip, which was released on Saturday, September 1st, 2012. Things are looking better for King Chip with each new release, which The Cleveland Show has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work King Chip has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

These artists contributed to the project: Curren$y, Big Sean, Naledge, 6th Sense, Skooda, Pootie Tang, Mikkey Halsted, Carter. The following producers contributed to the project: SOV, Boi 1da, RJ Da Fool, Big Duke, Rami Dez, Chuck Inglish, Ski Team, Jake One, Canei Beats, Rami, Blitz Beats, Avery Andon Beats, Terry Urban, Dual Output Beats, Jesty Beatz, ABC Beats, J Praize Beats.

How does this compare to King Chip's previous work?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download 44108, a project released by King Chip on Wednesday, September 4th, 2013. It features songs such as Intro (Prod. by SOV), Movie (Prod. by Boi 1da), Wake Up Fool (Prod. by RJ Da Fool).

If you dig this, visit King Chip's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow King Chip on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro (Prod. by SOV)
02. Movie (Prod. by Boi 1da)
03. Wake Up Fool (Prod. by RJ Da Fool)
04. Owe You (Prod. by Big Duke)
05. She Cold (Prod. by Rami Dez)
06. Fat Raps Feat. Curren$y & Big Sean (Prod. by Chuck Inglish)
07. Feel Good (Prod. by SOV)
08. Roll Up (Prod. by Ski Team)
09. Mic Check (Prod. by Jake One)
10. Dear Hip Hop Feat. Naledge & 6th Sense (Prod. by Canei Beats)
11. Get Down (Prod. by SOV)
12. Chose Couple Dollas Feat. Skooda (Prod. by Rami)
13. Like That (Prod. by Blitz Beats)
14. Never Come Close To Snippet (Prod. by SOV)
15. Whoa Feat. Pootie Tang (Prod. by SOV)
16. Back to Cleveland (Prod. by Rami Dez)
17. Wonder Why Feat. Mikkey Halsted & Carter (Prod. by Avery Andon Beats)
18. Anne's Plan (Prod. by Terry Urban)
19. Rap 4 Sale (Prod. by Dual Output Beats)
20. Mansion (Prod. by Rami)
21. Every Year (Prod. by Jesty Beatz)
22. Waddup Bum (Prod. by ABC Beats)
23. So Bad (Prod. by ABC Beats)
24. To Cold (Prod. by SOV)
25. Sprinkle Me (Prod. by Hi Tek)
26. Broke Ass Hoe (Prod. by Rami Dez)
27. Check Please (Prod. by J Praize Beats)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors