Killa Kyleon - H-Town Heroes

H-Town Heroes - Killa Kyleon

H-Town Heroes Killa Kyleon

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Killa Kyleon links up with producer Cy Fyre for this new "H-Town Heroes" mixtapes which features Travis Barker, Short Dawg, Cory Mo and more.

Listen to H-Town Heroes, the latest tape from Killa Kyleon. It dropped on Thursday, November 22nd, 2012. Killa Kyleon's future brightens with every new release, and H-Town Heroes certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Killa Kyleon has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Short Dawg, Blu-Mega, Dough Beezy, Cory Mo, Travis Barker.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Lean On Me: The Adventures of Joe Clark, a project released by Killa Kyleon on Wednesday, June 19th, 2013. It features songs such as La La La, Get Rich Or Die Trying, Regular Average.

Hit up Killa Kyleon's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Killa Kyleon's Facebook and Twitter.

01. La La La
02. Get Rich Or Die Trying
03. Regular Average
04. Fyre Cypher Feat. Short Dawg & Blu-Mega
05. Salute Me Feat. Dough Beezy
06. I Live It Feat. Cory Mo
07. Street Life
08. Dope
09. Get High
10. Swangin
11. In Love With Money
12. First 48 Freestyle
13. What You Talkin' Bout
14. Drum Roll Please Feat. Travis Barker


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors