Kid Ink - Roll Up

Roll Up - Kid Ink

Roll Up Kid Ink

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
90% (8)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 7 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Hear Roll Up, the latest project from Kid Ink, released on Thursday, January 6th, 2011. Kid Ink continues to impress with each new leak, and Roll Up is no exception. It's strengthens Kid Ink's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Kid Ink's next offering.

The following artists contributed to the project: Meek Mill, K-Young, Lil Twist, Ty$, Sean Brown, Bei Maejor, Sterling Simms, Legacy, Ace Hood, Boogz Boogetz, Gudda Gudda, Short Dawg, Mistah FAB, Mann, Ben J. These producers soundtracked the project: Kid Ink.


Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Lowkey Poppin, a project released by Kid Ink on Tuesday, March 1st, 2011. It features songs such as Insane, Gary Payton, Blowin Swishers.

If you dig this, visit Kid Ink's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Kid Ink's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Insane
02. Gary Payton
03. Blowin Swishers
04. 360 feat Meek Mill
05. La La La
06. Sex, Drugs & Rock N Roll feat K-Young
07. Ball Out feat Lil Twist
08. Talk 2 You feat Ty$ & Sean Brown
09. Tat It Up
10. Take Over the World feat Ty$
11. Gone (Remix) feat Bei Maejor
12. Neva Eva (Prod by Kid Ink)
13. Keep It Rollin
14. All These feat Sterling Simms
15. Wont Think About Him feat Legacy (New Boyz)
16. Go In feat. Ace Hood & Boogz Boogetz
17. Bathroom feat Gudda Gudda
18. Cuff Yo Chick feat Short Dawg & Mistah FAB
19. Run This
20. Baddie On Deck feat Mann
21. Dreamin feat K-Young
22. Exstacy feat Ben J (New Boyz)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors