Kid Ink - Crash Landing [No DJ] [Deluxe Version]

Crash Landing [No DJ] [Deluxe Version] - Kid Ink

Crash Landing [No DJ] [Deluxe Version] Kid Ink

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (7)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 7 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out Crash Landing [No DJ] [Deluxe Version], a new mixtape from Kid Ink that saw the light of day on Sunday, March 27th, 2011. Kid Ink's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Crash Landing [No DJ] [Deluxe Version] has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Kid Ink has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Kid Ink has on deck.

The following artists contributed to the project: Ty$, Gudda Gudda, Roscoe Dash, Bei Maejor, Ya Boy, Meek Mill, Sterling Simms, Kyle Christopher, Chrishan, K-Young, Los, Milli Millz, California Cush. The following producers contributed to the mixtape: Jaywan, The Arsenals, KE, Jahlil Beats, Young Jerz, Famous, Neeko, Kajmir Royale, Hit-Boy, Raw Unkut, Klasic, Essay Potna, Kid Ink, Cardiak, Zo The Beat Boi.

How does this compare to Kid Ink's previous work?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Daydreamer, a project released by Kid Ink on Tuesday, June 21st, 2011. It features songs such as Crash Landing (Intro) (Prod by Jaywan), Keep It Rollin (Prod by The Arsenals), Take Over the World feat Ty$ (Prod by KE).

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Kid Ink's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Kid Ink on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Crash Landing (Intro) (Prod by Jaywan)
02. Keep It Rollin (Prod by The Arsenals)
03. Take Over the World feat Ty$ (Prod by KE)
04. Bathroom feat Gudda Gudda (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
05. Shorty Shorty feat Roscoe Dash (Prod by KE)
06. Double Take feat Bei Maejor (Prod by Young Jerz)
07. Messin Up My High (Prod by Famous)
08. Closet Freak (Prod by KE)
09. Dancing On My Bed (Prod by Neeko)
10. Gettin Good feat Ya Boy (Prod by Famous)
11. 360 feat Meek Mill (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
12. La La La (Prod by Kajmir Royale)
13. Love Life (Prod by Hit-Boy)
14. All I Know feat Sterling Simms (Prod by Raw Unkut)
15. Please (Prod by Kajmir Royale)
16. NightShift (Prod by KE)
17. Situation feat Kyle Christopher (Prod by Klasic)
18. Run This (Prod by Kajmir Royale)
19. Take Me Down feat Chrishan (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
20. Wait For Me (Prod by Essay Potna)
21. Bonus Track - Sex, Drugs & Rock N' Roll feat K-Young
22. Bonus Track - Feel It feat Los & Milli Millz (Prod by Kajmir Royale)
23. Bonus Track - Hero (Prod by Kid Ink)
24. Bonus Track - Insane (Prod by Cardiak)
25. Bonus Track - Neva Eva (Prod by Kid Ink)
26. Bonus Track - Joystick feat Ya Boy & California Cush (Prod by Kajmir Royale)
27. Bonus Track - I'm Hurt (Prod by Zo The Beat Boi)
28. Bonus Track - Let It Go (Prod by Famous)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors