Kid Ink - Crash Landing (Hosted By DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar

Crash Landing (Hosted By DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar - Kid Ink

Crash Landing (Hosted By DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar Kid Ink

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
94% (7)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 5 very hottttt 2 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Listen to Crash Landing (Hosted By DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar, the latest tape from Kid Ink. It dropped on Monday, November 15th, 2010. Kid Ink's future brightens with every new release, and Crash Landing (Hosted By DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Kid Ink has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

The following artists contributed to the project: Ty$, Gudda Gudda, Roscoe Dash, Bei Maejor, Ya Boy, Meek Mill, Sterling Simms, Kyle Christopher, Chrishan. These producers soundtracked the project: Jaywan, the Arsenals, KE, Jahlil Beats, Young Jerz, Famous, Meco, Kajmir Royale, Hit-Boy, Raw Uncut, Klasic, Essay Potna.

How does this compare to Kid Ink's previous work?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Roll Up, a tape released by Kid Ink on Thursday, January 6th, 2011. It features such cuts as Crash Landing (Intro) (Prod by Jaywan), Keep It Rollin (Prod by the Arsenals), Take Over the World feat Ty$ (Prod by KE).

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Kid Ink's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Kid Ink's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Crash Landing (Intro) (Prod by Jaywan)
02. Keep It Rollin (Prod by the Arsenals)
03. Take Over the World feat Ty$ (Prod by KE)
04. Bathroom feat Gudda Gudda (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
05. Shorty Shorty feat Roscoe Dash (Prod by KE)
06. Double Take feat Bei Maejor (Prod by Young Jerz)
07. Messin' Up My High (Prod by Famous)
08. Closet Freak (Prod by KE)
09. Dancing On My Bed (Prod by Meco)
10. Gettin' Good feat Ya Boy (Prod by Famous)
11. 360 feat Meek Mill (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
12. La La La (Prod by Kajmir Royale)
13. Love Life (Prod by Hit-Boy)
14. All I Know feat Sterling Simms (Prod by Raw Uncut)
15. Please (Prod by Kajmir Royale)
16. Nightshift (Prod by KE)
17. Situation feat Kyle Christopher (Prod by Klasic)
18. Run This (Prod by Kajmir Royale)
19. Take Me Down feat Chrishan (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
20. Bonus Track - Wait 4 Me (Prod by Essay Potna)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors