Khleo - The Next Episode

The Next Episode - Khleo

The Next Episode Khleo

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Listen to The Next Episode, the latest tape from Khleo. It dropped on Tuesday, January 11th, 2011. Khleo's future brightens with every new release, and The Next Episode certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Khleo has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

The following artists are featured on the project: Jeslyn, Karina Pasian, Indigo Charlie, Liryc, MAL.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Khleo’s new Slick Living project, dropped on Saturday, December 24th, 2011. It features such tracks as The Next Episode, Her, Done It All ft. Jeslyn.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Khleo's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Khleo's Facebook and Twitter.

01. The Next Episode
02. Her
03. Done It All ft. Jeslyn
04. S.I.N.G.L.E.
05. LowKey Love Letter
06. Deserve
07. Move Too Fast ft. Karina Pasian
08. Cut You Down
09. I'll Never Change feat Indigo Charlie
10. New Generation Phone Sex
11. Deuces
12. Like I Never Left
13. I'm still (Redone)
14. Anniversary
15. Floyd Mayweather
16. You Don't Fight Fair (POEM) ft. Liryc
17. Burn It Down
18. Extraordinary Figures
19. Monster + A Beat
20. Just Like You ft. MAL
21. Fantasies


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors