Kevin McCall - Un-Invited Guest (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Drama

Un-Invited Guest (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Drama - Kevin McCall

Un-Invited Guest (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Drama Kevin McCall

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Download Un-Invited Guest (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Drama, the latest project from Kevin McCall, released on Monday, February 14th, 2011. Kevin McCall's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Un-Invited Guest (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Drama is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Kevin McCall has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

The following artists contributed to the project: Tyga, Chris Brown, Gucci Mane, Treasure Davis, The Game, Ludacris, Swiss Beats, Dies, Michaela, Omarion, Rock City.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download The EargaZm Mixtape (Hosted by DJ ill Will), a project released by Kevin McCall on Friday, July 8th, 2011. It features songs such as DJ Drama Intro, How Many Bars, 360 feat Tyga & Chris Brown.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Kevin McCall's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Kevin McCall on Twitter.

01. DJ Drama Intro
02. How Many Bars
03. 360 feat Tyga & Chris Brown
04. Tip Her feat Gucci Mane
05. Body Instrument feat Treasure Davis
06. Power Of The P feat The Game
07. Hands On
08. BBJ feat Chris Brown & Ludacris
09. Freaky I'm Is feat Chris Brown, Swiss Beats & Dies
10. Touch Yourself feat Michaela
11. Fuck U Pay Me
12. I'm A Winner
13. Touch You
14. Rest Of My Life feat Chris Brown
15. Pleasure and Pain feat Omarion
16. Our Moment feat Rock City
17. DJ Drama Outro
18. Compliments


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors